Staff

Teaching is the adult way of Learning

  • su
  • mo
  • tu
  • we
  • th
  • fr
  • sa
  • All days

Ms. Namutebi Mary

History, CRE

Available: Tuesday - 12.30 - 13.30

mary.namutebi@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Opiro Allan

Physical Education (P.E.)

Available: Monday - 11.30 - 12.30

Teacher

Mr. Mutenyo Aaron

Biology, Chemistry

Available: Tuesday - 09.00 - 10.00

aaron.mutenyo@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Mukasa Joseph

Biology, Chemistry

Available: Tuesday - 13.30 - 14.30

joseph.mukasa@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Matibo Fredrick

History, Geography

Available: Friday - 10.30 - 11.30

fredrick.matibo@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Maseruka Deo

Economics, ICT

Available: Tuesday - 11.30 - 12.30

deo.maseruka@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Katende Edward

Agriculture

Available: Wednesday - 13.30 - 14.30

edward.katende@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Kalyesubula Ivan

History, Geography

Available: Tuesday - 12.30 - 13.30

ivan.kalyesubula@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Birungi Linah

Literature, English

Available: Monday - 08.00 - 09.00

linah.birungi@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Ayebazibwe Patience

Literature, English

Available: Monday - 14.30 - 15.30

patience.ayebazibwe@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Bamwite Raphael

Biology, Chemistry

Available: Monday - 08.00 - 09.00

raphael.bamwite@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Wasike David

History, Commerce, Economics, General paper

Available: Friday - 14.30 - 15.30

david.wasike@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Wanyana Carolline

Commerce, Economics, ICT

Available: Wednesday - 14.30 - 15.30

carolline.wanyana@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Wandera Joseph

History, CRE, Divinity

Available: Everyday - Always available

joseph.wandera@lg-schools.org

Deputy Headteacher

Mr. Tugume Osbert

Fine art

Available: Monday - 11.30 - 12.30

osbert.tugume@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Okumu Joshua Welington

Biology, Chemistry

Available: Thursday - 14.30 - 15.30

joshua.okumu@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Sifuna Ronald Malaba

Mathematics, Physics

Available: Friday - 14.30 - 15.30

ronald.sifuna@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Chuchu Wamala Mbagatuzinde

Biology, Chemistry

Available: Wednesday - 08.00 - 09.00

chuchu.wamala@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Namusana Rebecca

Literature, English, General paper

Available: Tuesday - 15.30 - 16.30

rebecca.namusana@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Mwebe Francis

Mathematics, Physics

Available: Tuesday - 11.30 - 12.30

francis.mwebe@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Mugweri Richard

Agriculture

Available: Tuesday - 15.30 - 16.30

richard.mugweri@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Sr. Morio Stella

CRE

Available: Wednesday - 14.30 - 15.30

stella.morio@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Mafura Brian

Mathematics, Physics

Available: Wednesday - 14.30 - 15.30

brian.mafura@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Kukunda Vastinah

Literature, English

Available: Monday - 14.30 - 15.30

vastinah.kukunda@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Komakech Fredy

ICT

Available: Wednesday - 14.30 - 15.30

fredy.komakech@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Kidega Dixon

Physical Education (P.E.)

Available: Monday - 08.00 - 09.00

dixon.kidega@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Kawuki Micheal

CRE, Commerce, Economics

Available: Everyday - Always available

micheal.kawuki@lg-schools.org

Headteacher

Mr. Kawooya Francis

History, Geography

Available: Wednesday - 15.30 - 16.30

francis.kawooya@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Mr. Kasujja Charles

Mathematics, Physics

Available: Monday - 14.30 - 15.30

charles.kasujja@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Kaigo Betty

Literature, English

Available: Tuesday - 14.30 - 15.30

betty.kaigo@lg-schools.org

Assistant Director of studies

Ms. Kadiba Monica

Mathematics, Physics

Available: Thursday - 14.30 - 15.30

monica.kadiba@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Haguma Hellen

Fine art

Available: Thursday - 14.30 - 15.30

hellen.haguma@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Bakeera Marceline

History, Economics

Available: Everyday - Always available

marceline.bakeera@lg-schools.org

Director of Studies

Ms. Abongi Alice

Geography, French

Available: Thursday - 14.30 - 15.30

alice.abongi@lg-schools.org

Teacher

Ms. Abang Dorcus

Biology

Available: Wednesday - 08.00 - 09.00

dorcus.abang@lg-schools.org

Lab Technician